Skip to content

I said HEY, I put some new shoes on!

januari 17, 2012


Went for shoeshopping with my mom last Saturday. We visited a store that held a clearance because they were going to close. Incredible discounts, however, most of it was not my taste nor size. Though, we found these navajo booties on a 80 per cent discount! And since my mom loves warm shoes and I love shoes in general, we both decided to take a pair home. The camel ones are my mom’s and I bought the blue ones. It looks sooo cute with my cream clock-skirt! So much more comfortable than high heels..

Afgelopen zaterdag zijn mijn moeder en ik de stad in geweest voor serieuze shoe-shopping. We bezochten een winkel die opheffingsuitverkoop had. De kortingen waren enorm, maar helaas zat er niet veel tussen wat mijn smaak of maat was. Wel vonden we deze navajo laarzen met een korting van 80 procent! En aangezien mijn moeder van warme schoenen houdt, en ik van schoenen over het algemeen, besloten we beiden om een paar mee te nemen. De camel kleurige zijn die van mijn moeder en ik heb de blauwe gekocht. Het ziet er zo schattig uit met mijn crèmekleurige klok-rokje! Zoveel comfortabeler dan hoge hakken..

2 reacties leave one →
  1. Myrthe permalink
    januari 17, 2012 15:23

    die zijn echt leuk en schattig!!😀

  2. januari 17, 2012 21:33

    heel leuk, schattig!:)

    XOXO

Geef een reactie

