Skip to content

Outfit 1701’12 | Byebye Simba hair-do

januari 18, 2012


Within only a couple of hours, I will be in the chair of the hairdresser… Really, I am almost more scared of those people than of the dentist. But my hair really needs it though, it becomes frizzy very soon and does no longer frame my face. OMG… wish me luck, haha!

This bodywarmer has been upgraded to one of my favourite pieces, it’s so warm and comfy! I love it with the denim blouse. We shot those pictures yesterday, in the freezing cold, but the frozen water and rocks looked só beautiful that we risked to fall into the water (blame the slippery stones and bridge, not the high heels we were both wearing..) several times. Tell me your thoughts!











Pants – New Yorker | blouse – H&M | bodywarmer – Zara | boots – Primark | nailpolish – After Eight by Catrice

I was wearing Jasmin Noir by Bulgari

13 reacties leave one →
  1. januari 19, 2012 18:18

    Het gaat er toch niet allemaal af?! :-O

    • januari 19, 2012 19:43

      Haha nee, gelukkig niet. De kapster heeft ontzettend goed geluisterd naar wat ik wil (wat wel eens anders geweest is :P), dus het is maar iets korter maar wel weer mooi in model!

      • januari 20, 2012 22:18

        Ah das belangrijk. Welke kapper ga je? Ik ging nu een tijd naar Time Out Vismarkt, maar de laatste keer deed zij dus niet wat ik wou :-S

      • januari 21, 2012 12:29

        Oh wat vervelend zeg! Ik ga eigenlijk altijd naar Cosmo!🙂 Zit hier aan de Grote Markt.

  2. januari 19, 2012 23:57

    Ik ben benieuwd hoe het is geworden😀 je hebt zulke mooie krullen🙂

    XOXO

  3. januari 20, 2012 02:03

    Die schoenen, prachtig net als je haar!

  4. januari 20, 2012 10:11

    Oeh, ik ben benieuwd naar je nieuwe kapsel😀 vind jou krullen nochtans heel erg mooi, zeker door de lengte! Maar pluizig haar is natuurlijk niet zo leuk, kan ik bij regenweer ook van mee spreken😉 ! Je bodywarmer en laarsjes zijn mijn favoriete stukken uit je outfit deze keer🙂 !

    • januari 22, 2012 12:54

      Dankjewel🙂 Haha ja, naar hè al dat vocht in de lucht.. Daar houden krullen niet zo van😦

  5. januari 21, 2012 04:37

    Loving your boots so much! The style of it was great!

    Much love from the SABO SKIRT girls!
    SHOP: http://www.saboskirt.com
    BLOG: http://www.saboskirt.blogspot.com

    • januari 22, 2012 13:06

      Thanks for the compliment, girls! I’m really fond of those vintage shorts in your shop and think it’s great that you have a blog supporting your webshop. I think more webshop owners should do so! Have a nice Sunday!

  6. t33ndr3am permalink
    januari 22, 2012 16:35

    Your leggings and nails are gorgeous! xo

Geef een reactie

