Skip to content

OBSESSION | Sporty Chic

januari 23, 2012

Photo by Nelly.com

Ever since the sporty chic collections (e.g. 3.1 Phillip Lim  – browse ‘NY Fashion Week’ in the bar above to view the articles I wrote about it earlier!) hit the runway, I am a fan. The outfit above it something I spotted before, worn by some fashion bloggers, and I must say it is such an inspirational way of wearing your Nike sport tops. Don’t exactly know why I love it so much though, maybe because it is so different. Definitely gonna try this out coming season!

Vanaf het moment dat de sporty chic collecties (bijv. 3.1 Phillip Lim – zoek in de zoekbalk op ‘NY Fashion Week’ om de artikels te bekijken die ik hier eerder over schreef!) geshowt werden, ben ik een fan. De outfit hierboven is iets wat ik de afgelopen tijd vaker gespot heb bij andere fashion bloggers, en ik moet zeggen dat het een heel inspirerende manier is om je Nike sporttops te dragen. Ik weet niet precies wat ik er zo geweldig aan vind, maar ik ga het zeker eens proberen komend seizoen!

One Comment leave one →
  1. januari 23, 2012 22:59

    Jaaa, superleuk. Had deze look ook al eens bij iemand gespot, LOVE IT

Geef een reactie

