Skip to content

2601’12 | Giggolo’s Outfit

januari 28, 2012


It seems that winter is finally approaching here in the Netherlands, and taking outfit pics becomes more and more of a voluntary mission the get a chronical cold. Nevermind, during the exam weeks I love every single distraction and excuse to get outside my small appartment. Last week I took the English language test which I have to pass in order to even have a chance of getting in a Canadian university for my study abroad next year. I was SO NERVOUS!! Nonetheless, I think it went pretty well and now I just have to wait for the results to be delivered by the postman… Oh sweet nerves😉

I do have some distractions in the form of other exams.. Not too exciting but it keeps me from the streets, though😉 I have had statistics already, last Thursday and for next week Business Law is ahead of me. This is what I wore to the statistics exam🙂 I also had an appointment with the new website builders of Develop Your World (the organization of which I am currently board-member), and they were so unbelievable kind! Gotta love those guys! More information about the conference will be coming up soon, I am getting so excited!🙂

Here’s the outfit of the preview of the Nelly shoes from yesterday🙂 For tonight… I can hardly calm down my excitement: I will be attending my very first Fashion Week show on Amsterdam Fashion Week!  More about that tomorrow!








Pants – New Yorker | top – H&M | blazer – Zara | shoes – thanks to Nelly (White Label)| gloves – V&D

I was wearing Jasmin Noir by Bulgari!

4 reacties leave one →
  1. Rose permalink
    januari 29, 2012 14:01

    The pictures and outfit are splendid for this kind of weather!

  2. januari 29, 2012 14:28

    Nice shoes🙂

  3. t33ndr3am permalink
    januari 29, 2012 15:33

    Gorgeous outfit, very chic. Have fun at fashion week🙂 xoxo

Geef een reactie

