Skip to content

I’m on Facebook!

februari 2, 2012

I finally, finally made the step and created a Facebook page for the blog. Besides the ease of seeing all of the looks of one year in one album (I like it so much to scroll through my own album every now and then for some inspiration. You can click here for the album of 2011) I will also upload personal pics that will not appear on the blog. Moreover, facebook will be the place for me to share my favourite looks from other bloggers or posts that I loved on other blogs, so that it will become -hopefully- a great source of inspiration not only for me, but for you as well! Soo.. if you like, LIKE and share! =D Thanks honeys! Have a greaaaat day tomorrow, almost weekend! What are you up to?

Eindelijk, eindelijk heb ik dan een Facebook pagina aangemaakt voor de blog. Naast het gemak van alle looks bij elkaar zien in 1 album (ik hou ervan om soms door mijn eigen album te scrollen op zoek naar inspiratie. Je kunt hier klikken voor het album van 2011), zal ik ook regelmatig persoonlijke foto’s uploaden die niet op de blog verschijnen. Verder zal Facebook dé plaats zijn voor mij om mijn favoriete looks van andere bloggers met jullie te delen of favoriete posts op andere blogs, zodat het -hopelijk- een bron van inspiratie wordt, niet alleen voor mij maar ook voor jullie! Duss.. if you like, LIKE en deel! =D Dankjewel honeys! Ik wens jullie een geweldige dag morgen, bijna weekend! Al plannen?

Bloglovin’ Facebook Twitter

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

