Skip to content

January’s Outfits

februari 3, 2012


Another month’s been and gone and where January usually is a month of rehab and rest was it this time, for me at least, extremely busy. I finished the application for my study abroad, gave some exams (and one is yet to come) besides all other projects for university, the board and the blog. I guess my tiredness is to be seen in the pictures above, haha.. I just scrolled them through and mentioned that almost all of them are pics of me sitting somewhere, hahaha. There were lots of great things though. My fashion week debute not being the least amongst them. For now I will study hard in order to pass my last exam and wait for what February will bring me besides my birthday on the 14th and an eventual trip to a still unknown destination! What’s your favourite January outfit?

Een nieuwe maand has been and gone en daar waar januari normaal gesproken een rehab maand is vol rust na de feestdagen, was het dit keer behoorlijk druk, voor mij in ieder geval. Ik heb de sollicitatie voor mijn study abroad helemaal afgemaakt, een aantal tentamens gemaakt (en één moet nog komen), en daarnaast ook nog veel andere projecten voor mijn studie, bestuur en de blog. Volgens mij is de moeheid af te lezen van de bovenstaande foto’s, het viel me namelijk op dat het grootste deel foto’s zijn van mij die ergens zit, hahaha. Maar er waren afgelopen maand ook genoeg leuke dingen, en mijn fashion week debuut was daar niet de minste van. Voor nu ga ik nog even hard studeren om mijn laatste tentamen te halen en ik ben benieuwd naar wat februari zal brengen, afgezien van mijn verjaardag op de 14e en een eventuele trip naar een nog onbekende bestemming! Wat is jouw favoriete outfit van januari?

3 reacties leave one →
  1. Rose permalink
    februari 3, 2012 18:23

    I like the The Gestuz Show the best!
    It’s a marvelous outfit and beautiful foto’s.

  2. Myrthe permalink
    februari 6, 2012 13:17

    Ik kan niet kiezen, ik vind ze allemaal leuk!

Geef een reactie

