Skip to content

NEW IN | You’re so.. hypnotizing

februari 5, 2012


I can’t get my eyes off these – literally – killer heels that I received from Nelly as a thank you for helping at their high heels event last November. THANKS SO MUCH! Ever since Sam Edelman released his Lorissa heels, I was in love. However, they were pretty pricey. As soon as I spotted those at Nelly, I decided that it was meant to be. Those had to become mine. I think I like them even better than the original ones! And I’m pretty sure we’ll live a happily ever after🙂 They have them in many more gorgeous colours, but I decided to go for classy army green, since it does not become dirty too soon (since I cannot even handle yellow heels..) and compliment almost every other colour.

Ik kan mijn ogen niet afhouden van deze – letterlijk – killer heels die ik ontvangen heb van Nelly als dank voor het helpen tijdens hun high heels event afgelopen November. THANKS SO MUCH! Al sinds ik de Sam Edelman Lorissa’s voor het eerst spotte was ik verliefd. Maar ze waren behoorlijk prijzig, helaas. Vanaf het moment dat ik deze spotte op Nelly, wist ik dat het meant to be was. Ze moesten en zouden van mij worden. Ik denk dat ik ze misschien nog wel mooier vind dan de originele! Ik denk zeker dat we nog lang en gelukkig zullen leven samen🙂 Ze zijn verkrijgbaar in veel verschillende, prachtige kleuren, maar ik besloot toch te gaan voor een klassiek legergroen paar, aangezien die kleur niet zo besmettelijk is (ik kan nog niet eens mijn gele heels schoon houden..) en het past bij bijna elke andere kleur.


8 reacties leave one →
  1. februari 5, 2012 17:27

    ze zijn prachtig! ik heb de nude en ben zo bang dat ze vies worden, ik wacht op zomer maar eerst die 11 stedentocht😉

    XOXO

    • februari 5, 2012 18:24

      Hahaha ja precies, als die is geweest mag de zomer wel doorbreken😛 De jouwe zijn ook echt zo ontzettend mooi, maar inderdaad: zo snel vies😛

  2. februari 5, 2012 17:36

    SO LUCKY!! Love those heels!

    Choices.

  3. februari 5, 2012 20:42

    Ze zijn echt heel gaaf. Love Nelly!

  4. Rose permalink
    februari 5, 2012 22:26

    Love them!

  5. februari 5, 2012 23:46

    Fantastic new shoes hun. They certainly are very attention grabbing. Looking forward to seeing how you remis them into yout wardrobe too! ^_^

    Eeli

    • februari 7, 2012 11:20

      I’ll soon shoot outfitpics with those! However… as soon as the weather is a little bit more bare-foot friendly😉

  6. Jenna permalink
    februari 6, 2012 13:23

    Wow, Killer heels! They’re amazing, but not for me

Geef een reactie

