Skip to content

Ice-skating marathon championship

februari 9, 2012


Yesterday, after my exam, I went to the national championship marathon ice-skating. Due to all the cold days, it could be held on ‘real, natural ice’ and it was a lovely day. We watched the skaters, took a bunch of photos, had hot chocolate in the ‘after-ski like’ tent and most of all: had a really fun and finally a destressing day.

Today I decided to have a really laid-back day again.. I really need it. I’ll just go for a run, then take a too long hot shower, paint my nails.. watch a movie in bed with tea. Quite perfect. What are you up to?

Gisteren ben ik, na mijn tentamen, naar het NK marathon schaatsen geweest, op natuurijs! Het was een heerlijke dag. We hebben naar het schaatsen gekeken, veel foto’s gemaakt, warme chocolademelk gedronken in de after-ski achtige tent en vooral: we hadden een ontzettend leuke en eindelijk, ontstressende dag.

Vandaag heb ik besloten om er weer een lekker relaxt dagje van te maken.. ik heb het echt nodig. Ik ga  hardlopen, dan een veel te lange warme douche nemen, mijn nagels lakken.. en dan een film kijken in bed, met thee. Perfect. Hoe ziet jullie dag eruit?











One Comment leave one →
  1. februari 9, 2012 16:37

    Great time you had!

    Choices.

Geef een reactie

