Skip to content

Outfit 1402’12 | Birthday outfit

februari 16, 2012


This is what I wore during on the second-attempt birthday, haha. After all, breaking my tooth wasn’t that bad after all, since I am having one week filled with smaller birthday parties now! Haha, yesterday I went to a small place near Groningen with a friend to shoot those pictures and to celebrate my birthday and in the evening another friend stopped by. At the moment, after a day of attending lectures, I’m about to have dinner with another friend, also for my birthday, and for the coming days there are about three more mini-parties planned. Haha, I would almost start feeling really important😛

I bought this top a couple of weeks ago, and I’m really in love with it. It works wonders for my figure and is especially great for spring!

Dit is wat ik droeg tijdens de tweede poging van mijn verjaardag, haha. Uiteindelijk was het breken van mijn tand niet eens zo heel erg, aangezien ik nu een hele week verjaardagsfeestjes heb! Haha, gisteren ben ik met een vriendin naar een klein plaatsje in de buurt van Groningen gegaan om daar foto’s te maken en mijn verjaardag te vieren en ’s avonds kwam er nog een andere vriendin langs. Na een dag lang colleges gevolgd te hebben komt er zo een andere vriendin langs voor mijn verjaardag en voor de rest van de week zijn er nog zo’n drie mini-party’s gepland. Haha, ik zou me haast ontzettend belangrijk gaan voelen😛

Dit topje heb ik een paar weken geleden gekocht, en het doet echt wonderen voor mijn figuur! Perfect ook voor de lente.





Top – H&M Trend | jeans – H&M | shoes – thanks to Nelly.com

I was wearing The Ony by Dolce & Gabbana, which I recently rediscovered. I wear it all the time ever since, and it really remembers me of all the good things of last winter when I wore it all the time.🙂

2 reacties leave one →
  1. februari 17, 2012 22:01

    Hele mooie outfit en die schoenen zo mooi!

    XOXO

  2. Rose permalink
    februari 18, 2012 20:38

    Beautiful, especially the first picture makes me longing for spring so much.
    I look forward to it.

Geef een reactie

