Skip to content

Outfit 1902’12 | I’ll take you to the Candy Shop

februari 19, 2012


This outfit is really one of my favourites lately. It’s so comfy yet quite trendy with the leather pants. I am still surprised about the many many ways in which you can wear a denim blouse, and for how many outfits I pick it out of my closet lately. It’s definitely one of my best bargains of last year. Ever when I wear an outfit that feels a bit too masculine, I add some baby pink lipstick.. for me it’s the perfect trick to solve such a prob!

We just shot those pics near a wall of a coffeeshop (oh so Dutch ;-)), but I think the colours are so cool, I really love how it turns out. Gotta run now, drinks with my girls in the city!🙂

Deze outfit is absoluut een van mijn favorieten de afgelopen tijd. Het is zo comfortabel maar tegelijkertijd ook lekker on trend met de leren broek. Ik ben nog altijd verbaasd over de vele, vele momenten waarop een denim blouse van pas komt, en voor hoeveel outfit ik hem de laatste tijd uit de kast haal. Het is absoluut een van mijn beste aankopen afgelopen jaar. Altijd wanneer ik een outfit draag die iets te mannelijk voelt, draag ik deze babyroze lipstick.. de perfecte manier om zo’n probleem op te lossen!

We hebben deze foto’s net genomen, bij de muur van een coffee shop (zó typisch Nederlands ;-)), maar ik vind de kleuren zo gaaf bij elkaar! Nu is het tijd om te rennen, drankje doen met mijn vriendinnen!🙂











Pants – H&M | top H&M | blouse – H&M | Shoes – unknown

I was wearing The One by Dolce & Gabbana

2 reacties leave one →
  1. Myrthe permalink
    februari 24, 2012 17:06

    Die blouse is leuk ja! Maar ben vooral gek op die schoenen! Ze doen me denken aan kerst, hihi!

Geef een reactie

