Skip to content

Essentiels #01

februari 23, 2012


Some new products that I got lately. I’m appreciating the high quality of certain products more and more. Besides the luxury feeling they give you, I absolutely notice their impact, great impact. The Elizabeth Arden 8 hour cream was something I’ve always been curious about, so it made me so happy to receive it for my birthday! The smell of the products is kind of clinical, which is, in my opinion, always a good smell for skincare products. Besides, the smell remembers me of the summers I spent horseriding, we used similar smelling products back then🙂 I absolutely think I’ve got some new favourites here!

Estée Lauder is the only brand I am really loyal to, especially when it comes to mascaras. TheirSumptuousjust works so extremely well for me! And girls, we know… when you finally find your perfect mascara you better stick to it! With the mascara I got eye make-up remover and night repair eye cream, both of them are great.

Lastly, but definitely not least, is some spring-proof lipgloss just to make you feel you can get your white dress out of the dustbag at any moment..

9 reacties leave one →
  1. februari 23, 2012 14:29

    misschien moet ik die mascara ook maar eens proberen… heb nog steeds niet de geweldige mascara ontmoet:(

    • februari 25, 2012 18:45

      Hee Kiym, Ik zou de verkoopsters in de Douglas eens om advies vragen dan! Estée Lauder heeft heel veel super fijne mascara’s namelijk, allemaal weer met een net iets ander borsteltje. Clinique vind ik ook erg fijn!🙂

  2. februari 24, 2012 10:58

    Estee Lauder vind ik ook erg fijn. Ook de serums🙂

  3. Myrthe permalink
    februari 24, 2012 17:15

    Ik heb ook al zoveel goeds gehoord over de 8hour cream, maar ik heb hem nog nooit gekocht!

  4. februari 24, 2012 21:42

    Elizabeth Arden 8 hour cream is zo fijn😀 leuke post

    XOXO

  5. februari 24, 2012 22:01

    Ik heb mijn perfecte mascara na JAREN nog niet gevonden, mijn volgende poging wordt er eentje van Chanel😀 ! Leuk dat je zoveel YSL-productjes hebt😉 !

Trackbacks

  1. Essentiels #02 {Summer edition} « savemywardrobe

Geef een reactie

