Skip to content

Outfit 2602’12| Oooh sometimes..

februari 26, 2012


I think black jeans are from now one the number ones on my list of most horrible things to photograph. All you see in the pictures is some sort of black hole..  Hardly anything makes me more annoyed then the feeling that the pics you’re taking are not turning out the way you intended. But oh well.. fortunately I’m about to celebrate my birthday one more time with some friends so hopefully that will brighten up my mood🙂

The blouse and sweater are two new things in my closet, I fell in love with them immediately. It has a subtle blink to the eighties I guess but is also so nów because of the beautiful mint shade. Can’t wait for spring to arrive! Have a great Sunday girls!

Zwarte jeans zijn zojuist genomineerd voor de eerste plaats op mijn lijstje van meest verschikkelijke dingen om te fotograferen. Het enige wat je op de foto ziet is een soort van zwart gat, haha.. Er is vrijwel niets wat me zo makkelijk chagrijnig kan krijgen dan het gevoel dat de foto’s die je aan het nemen bent niet zo worden zoals je ze in gedachten had. Maar oke.. gelukkig komen mijn vriendinnen zo om mijn verjaardag nogmaals te vieren dus hopelijk verbetert dat mijn humeur een beetje🙂

De blouse en trui zijn twee nieuwe dingen in mijn kast, liefde op het eerste gezicht. Het heeft een soort van subtiele hint naar de eighties maar is ook zo nú door de prachtige mintkleur. Ik kan niet wachten tot de lente! Fijne zondag, girls!






Jeans – New Yorker | blouse – H&M Trend | sweater – H&M Trend | shoes – Invito (old) | nailpolish – Catrice London’s Weather Forecast

I was wearing Juicy Couture❤ Instant luxury feeling and a perfect scent to wear in between winter and spring!

5 reacties leave one →
  1. Jenna permalink
    februari 26, 2012 21:29

    I love the sweater, the colour is great!

  2. februari 26, 2012 22:36

    Hele leuke outfit, ik hou van mint🙂

    XOXO

  3. februari 27, 2012 15:00

    Mint Rocks!

  4. dewi permalink
    februari 29, 2012 16:17

    leuke outfit! ;D

Geef een reactie

