Skip to content

February’s outfits

maart 14, 2012

A little less outfitposts than usual, but February was such a busy month for me. We had some exams, many, many deadlines and I felt like there is so much pressure on my shoulders. But there were also great things, like my birthday, the snow and fun things that I did with my friends. The best buy of February was without a doubt the sheer blouse by H&M Trend that I wore on my birthday party, I have worn it so many times already! Regarding outfits, I love how the ‘I’ll take you to the Candy Shop’ photos has turned out, definitely one of the shoots I am the most satisfied about. The mint sweater is already a secret hint towards the spring season, which we gonna enter coming month. I am totally ready for some sun!

Wat minder outfitposts dan normaal, maar februari was een ontzettend drukke maand voor me. We hadden tentamens, vele, vele deadlines en soms voelde het alsof er een enorme druk op mijn schouders lag. Maar er waren ook geweldige dingen, zoals mijn verjaardag, de sneeuw en leuke dingen die ik deed met vrienden. De beste aankoop van februari is zonder twijfel de doorschijnende blouse van H&M Trend die ik droeg op mijn verjaardagsfeestje, ik heb hem sindsdien al zo vaak gedragen! Wat betreft de outfits, ik vind de foto’s die we namen voor ‘I’ll take you to the Candy Shop’ persoonlijk heel goed gelukt, het is absoluut een van de shoots waar ik het meest tevreden over ben. De mintkleurige trui is alvast een stiekeme hint naar de lente, die aankomende maand eindelijk gaat beginnen. Ik ben helemaal klaar voor wat zon!

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

