Skip to content

Outfit 1503’12 | Revealing the flowersuit (pt 1)

maart 17, 2012


I’m gonna reveal the floral suit that I wore some days ago in three parts to you. The weather was really, really great.. a small appetizer of spring, however it was still not yet warm enough to go outside without a coat. Unfortunately, I only took my short jacket with me to my parents, so I borrowed my mom’s coat, which turned out to look pretty cute on the floral pants. So we decided to take some pics of that as well. However the coat is a bit too small (my mom is eenie meenie ;-)), so I’m sorry for that. I wore my new sandals from Zara, which are seriously thé perfect bargain for this spring, I swear. They combine perfectly with almost everything and give it an instant chic though ‘je ne sais quois’ look.

Ik ga deze look, die ik een paar dagen geleden droeg,in drie delen aan jullie laten zien. Het weer was echt heerlijk.. een klein voorproefje van de lente, alhoewel het nog niet warm genoeg was om zonder jas naar buiten te gaan. Helaas had ik alleen een kort jackje meegenomen naar mijn ouders, dus ik heb mijn moeders jas geleend voor het maken van de foto’s, die er eigenlijk perfect bij paste. Alhoewel de jas iets te klein is (mijn moeder is echt ienieminie :P) hebben we er toch foto’s van gemaakt omdat het zo leuk stond. Verder droeg ik mijn nieuwe sandaaltjes van Zara, die serieus perfect zijn bij elke outfit en het een chique maar ook ‘je ne sais quois’ look geven.

Pants – H&M | coat – Zara | shoes – Zara

I wore Bulgari’s Jasmin Noir❤ I’m gonna wear it till the weather really doesn’t allow me to wear it any longer, lóve the scent!

5 reacties leave one →
  1. maart 17, 2012 14:51

    Wauw echt heel gaaf die schoenen met die broek #want! xo

  2. maart 17, 2012 21:14

    heel mooi meid, die broek en schoenen zijn prachtig!

    XOXO

    http://blondefashiontale.com

  3. maart 18, 2012 00:11

    je ziet er heel leuk uit! die schoenen zijn echt top!

Trackbacks

  1. Outfits March « savemywardrobe

Geef een reactie

