Skip to content

Outfit 1703’12 | Pyjama Party

maart 18, 2012

Where I first had my doubts about the whole pyjama party trend thingy, I must say I’m falling more and more in love with it lately. It’s so dámn comfy and the pants are just beyond great I must say. This one from Zara that I got myself last week is such a perfect one. I posted it already on facebook and twitter: You know you just did a great bargain when you find yourself continuously taking items from your wardrobe to pair it with. And it all looks great. And that’s exactly what happens with this one, I have a ton of outfits in my mind already. So you’re definitely gonna see this cutie around some more time. Besides, it was just the perfect outfit for a lazy day of studying and checking out blogs like I did yesterday. I’m also re-reading Sophie Kinsella’s Can You Keep a Secret, a book that I read about once a year.. just because it gives me an amazing feeling, she’s really able to make me laugh out loud on my own while sitting on the train😉 Yeah.. it’s totally worth the weird looks, haha!

Hoewel ik eerst mijn twijfels had over de hele pyjama party trend, moet ik zeggen dat ik er inmiddels zelfs van ben gaan houden. Het is zo dámn comfy en de materialen en prints van de broeken vind ik absoluut geweldig. Deze, die ik afgelopen week voor mezelf kocht bij de Zara is ook zo’n perfecte. Zoals ik laatst al op facebook en twitter postte: Je weet dat je een geweldige aankoop hebt gedaan wanneer je jezelf betrapt op continu items uit je kast halen om het mee te combineren. En het ziet er allemaal geweldig uit. En dat is precies wat gebeurde met deze broek. Ik heb al tientallen outfits in mijn hoofd. Dus jullie gaan dit schatje zéker vaker voorbij zien komen de komende tijd. Daarnaast is het ook de perfecte broek voor een luie dag als gisteren, met wat studeren en blogs bekijken. Verder lees ik ook Sophie Kinsella’s Hou je mond! opnieuw, dat doe ik ongeveer een keer per jaar.. gewoon omdat het me een geweldig gevoel geeft en ze in staat is me hardop te laten lachen terwijl ik in de trein zit😉 Ja.. het is absoluut de rare blikken waard, haha!

Pants, shoes, sweater – all Zara | nailpolish – Catrice’s The Pinky and the Brain

I was wearing Chloé’s delicious Signature, perfect soft scent for a relaxed day

Geef een reactie

