Skip to content

Outfit 1503’12 | Unrevealing the Floral Suit (pt 2)

maart 20, 2012

Part two of the floral suit series.. I must say I kinda liked it paired with the salmon boyfriend blazer, but my dad thought it did not match at all, haha. Oh, the personal taste of fashion. Didn’t do too much special things last weekend, just some relaxing, things that really had to be done and many get-togethers with friends, which was great. Now there’s a busy week ahead of me – once again – and I’m really gonna try to stick to my ‘getting up at 8 AM’- routine, which actually gives you a great and productive start of your day! If you can only manage to actually get out of bed at that time.. which is without a doubt the part where I usually fail😉 Have a lovely Monday!

Deel twee van de floral suit serie.. Ik moet zeggen dat ik de combinatie met de zalmroze boyfriendblazer heel geslaagd vond, maar mijn vader vond het absoluut niet bij elkaar staan, haha. De persoonlijke smaak in mode. Afgelopen weekend heb ik niet heel veel speciale dingen gedaan, gewoon lekker gerelaxt, dingen gedaan die gedaan moesten worden en veel dingen met vrienden, wat altijd erg gezellig is. Nu ligt er weer een drukke week in het vooruitzicht – once again – en ik ga absoluut proberen om mijn 8-uur opstaan ritme vol te houden, wat echt een lekker productieve start van je dag is! Het enkele lastige is om ook daadwerkelijk dan je bed uit te komen.. waar ik nog wel eens in faal, haha😉 Have a lovely Monday!

Blouse, pants and blazer – H&M | shoes – Zara | nailpolish – Catrice’s Sold Out Forever | jewellery – various

I was wearing Bulgari’s delicious Jasmin Noir

4 reacties leave one →
  1. Roanne permalink
    maart 20, 2012 17:42

    Beautiful place to shoot pictures! Lovely floral suit,, still getting used to all the prints but I like this one very much!

  2. Zara permalink
    maart 20, 2012 18:18

    Toffe outfit, vind de ketting (die helaas klein beetje wegvalt) ook echt heel gaaf, staat denk ik ook mooi bij een wit shirtje! “Catrice’s sold out forever” :p

  3. maart 21, 2012 22:32

    Prachtig, je schoenen zijn zo leuk!, Ga jij Donderdag alleen of neem je iemand mee? Ik weet iet of je iemand mee mag nemen namelijk🙂

    XOXO

    http://blondefashiontale.com

Trackbacks

  1. Outfits March « savemywardrobe

Geef een reactie

