Skip to content

Outfit 1503’12 | Unrevealing the floral suit (pt 3, final)

maart 22, 2012

The final part… Watching these photos even made me feel kinda dizzy, those flowers all over, haha. However, having spring finally starting gives me such a great feeling. I just love waking up with the sun shining on my face, and laying there in bed for an hour or so more, daydreaming, half sleepy.. it’s just the best. Especially, when playing the whole Boyce Avenue playlist in grooveshark.com. Pure relaxation, his voice is só great! Gotta hurry now for my Spanish class! ¡Adiós!

Het laatste deel… De foto’s maken me echt een beetje duizelig, met die bloemen overal, haha. Hoe dan ook, ik vind het zo fijn dat de lente dan eindelijk echt lijkt te beginnen. Ik houd ervan om wakker te worden van de zon die op mijn gezicht schijnt, en om dan nog lekker een uur in bed te blijven liggen dagdromen, half slapend.. it’s just the best. Vooral met de hele afspeellijst van Boyce Avenue op grooveshark.com op de achtergrond. Pure relaxation, zijn stem is absoluut prachtig! Ik moet rennen nu, voor mijn les Spaans! ¡Adiós!

Pants, blouse – H&M | shoes – Zara | nailpolish – Catrice’s Sold Out Forever

I was wearing Jasmin Noir by Bulgari

2 reacties leave one →
  1. maart 22, 2012 22:52

    wauw heel erg mooi meid!

    XOXO

Trackbacks

  1. Outfits March « savemywardrobe

Geef een reactie

