Skip to content

The best printed jeans in town

maart 24, 2012

Hardly any trend could make this spring season more perfect to me. I love pastels. I looove hints to the twenties. I adore high waists, sorbet colours and also a subtle neon every now and then. However, a printed jeans in my closet, next to the pastel ones would definitely complete it all. They are fun and playful, exactly what spring should be like! Great with a simple top and e.g. a statement necklace. And of course some killing heels. Recently, I stumbled into an amazing webshop, www.revolveclothing.com, where they sell all possible (denim) brands. They have a marvellous printed jeans department, you should definitely check it out some day! I agree, the prices are a bit on the pricey side for a printed jeans, but still, those are the crème-de-la-crème. I put some of my favourites in the collage above, out of which my top favourites are the landscape printed jeans in the second row (by MOTHER) and the pastel ones in the last row (by Rag&Bone). What are yours?

Enjoy this sunny Saturday!

(J. Brand, J. Brand, AG Adriano, Citizens of Humanity
Current/Elliot, Current/Elliot, MOTHER, Paige
Paige, Rag & Bone, 7 for all Mankind, 7  for all Mankind)

Don’t forget to follow me on bloglovin’ and Facebook! That just makes my day🙂

2 reacties leave one →
  1. maart 24, 2012 21:47

    I love this… x

  2. maart 26, 2012 21:15

    Amazing! I want all of them!

Geef een reactie

