Skip to content

Favourites from the new H&M collection

maart 28, 2012

Keeping an eye on the analytics on how you came and find my blog, I discovered that many visitores came – besides channels like bloglovin’,twitter and facebook – found my blog while searching for blogger’s selections from the new H&M collections. And to be honest; I love watching blogger’s favourite picks as well. Therefore, I will show you my very favourites from H&M’s current collection!

My love for the current pajama trend and the short suits is well represented in my selection😛 What are your faves?

Met een oog op de statistieken over hoe jullie op mijn blog terecht komen, ontdekte ik dat veel bezoekes komen – naast kanalen als bloglovin’, twitter en facebook – door te zoeken op selecties van de nieuwe H&M collecties door bloggers. En om eerlijk te zijn; ik houd er ook van om de favorieten van bloggers te bekijken. Daarom hierbij mijn favorieten uit de huidige collectie!

Mijn crush op de pyjama trend en de korte suits is duidelijk te zien in mijn selectie😛 Wat zijn jouw favorieten?

One Comment leave one →
  1. fashionisaparty permalink
    maart 28, 2012 14:33

    vind de nieuwe collectie erg leuk! vooral die groene top en de broeken

Geef een reactie

