Skip to content

Random portraits on a Friday morning

maart 30, 2012

Good morning! Got up at 8, took a shower, did my make-up and decided to play around a bit with my camera🙂. Now I have finished our papers en the presentation for this afternoon. Really, getting up at 8 is só great actually, though it’s not always that easy, haha. (I only make it by putting my phone in the other side of the room so that I háve to get out of bed to turn off the alarm :P). Nonetheless, as soon as you finished all your work just before others get out of bed and to experience the crispy awakening of the day (especially when the weather gets warmer!) is just great and makes every struggle worthwhile! Have a great Friday, dear followers.. almost weekend!

Goedemorgen! Ik ben opgestaan om 8 uur vanmorgen, gedoucht, make-up gedaan en daarna wat gespeeld met mijn camera🙂. Op het moment hebt ik onze papers al afgemaakt en een presentatie gemaakt voor later vanmiddag. Echt waar, vroeg opstaan is zó fijn, ookal is het niet altijd makkelijk, haha. (Het lukt mij bijvoorbeeld alleen maar als ik mijn telefoon aan de andere kant van de kamer leg zodat ik wel uit bed móet om de wekker uit te zetten :P). Hoe dan ook, wanneer je al je werk al hebt gedaan voordat de rest ook maar uit z’n bed is, en je de crispy ochtend meemaakt (vooral wanneer het warmer is!) is super fijn en is het helemaal waard. Fijne vrijdag, lieve followers.. bijna weekend!

Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter and facebook. That just makes my day. It really does.🙂

6 reacties leave one →
  1. maart 30, 2012 16:30

    mooie foto’s meid🙂
    XOXO

  2. Evelyn permalink
    maart 30, 2012 17:00

    Lekker zomers! =)

    • maart 30, 2012 17:07

      Haha ja, toen nog wel..😦 Beetje jammer dat het nu weer zo is afgekoeld..

      • Evelyn permalink
        maart 31, 2012 10:31

        Ja echt jammer he, let’s hope for the best voor aankomende week!

  3. maart 31, 2012 08:52

    Heel erg mooie foto’s, lekker zomers!

Geef een reactie

