Skip to content

Outfit 3003’12 | I’m blue

april 1, 2012


The outfit that I wore last Friday, ya, exactly when I took those portraits of my make-up😉. I had a final presentation for a course, Innovation Management in Multinationals for which we had to develop a new product. The idea was pretty cool but the course itself was kind of a chaos.. Anyway, we developed a new app for Ahold in order to improve their logistics, and I must say, I’m pretty proud of the results🙂

The denim blouse will stay a favourite of mine for some more time, I think. It is just such a classic piece, instant cool if you ask me. I’m currently kinda craving for either a boyfriend or a destroyed jeans. Came across some pretty inspiring photos which I will post soon! Oh by the way, the jacket is my bro’s😉 It was so cold again (too bad the spring weather has completely disappeared since some days..), thought it was a quite nice one, haha. And it smells great after his Play by Givenchy perfume, which is some of the best men’s scents in my opinion!

De outfit die ik afgelopen vrijdag droeg, ja precies, toen ik de foto’s nam van mijn make-up😉. Ik had een eindpresentatie voor een vak, Innovation Management in Multinationals, waarvoor we een nieuw product moesten bedenken. Het idee was best cool, maar het vak zelf zat jammer genoeg vrij slecht in elkaar.. Hoe dan ook, we hebben een nieuwe app voor Ahold bedacht, om de logistics te optimaliseren, en ik moet zeggen dat ik best trots ben op het eindresultaat🙂

De denim blouse zal denk ik nog wel een tijdje een favoriet van me blijven. Het is zo’n klassiek stuk, instant cool als je het mij vraagt. Op het moment ben ik vrij into de boyfriend en destroyed jeans. Ik ben een aantal super inspirerende foto’s tegengekomen die ik binnenkort zal posten! Oh en trouwens, de jas is van mijn broer😉 Het was weer zo koud buiten (zo jammer dat het lenteweer maar zo kort geduurd heeft..), en ik vond het resultaat eigenlijk best leuk, haha. En natuurlijk ruikt het heerlijk naar zijn Play parfum van Givenchy, dat een van de beste mannengeuren is naar mijn mening!

Jeans – New Yorker | blouse – H&M | heels – ZARA | jack – G-Star | lipstick – Lancôme | nailpolish – Catrice’s Let’s Mauve On

I was wearing DOlce & Gabbana’s The One, now that the weather still allows me to wear it I’ll take advantage of it!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Roanne permalink
    april 1, 2012 11:15

    Great place to shoot pictures with the yellow ‘I-don’t-know-the-how-it’s-called’ bush!

Geef een reactie

