Skip to content

Outfit 3103’12 | We’re One But We’re Not The Same

april 2, 2012

Still haven’t found the charger of my camera, so we took those pictures with an old Nikon of my dad’s. The pictures are slightly overlighted, however I think it looks really cool. I have a crush for photos with strange lightning, just like I love to pair different materials with each other. It gives unexpected looks. I hope you have all had a lovely weekend and I wish you all the best this chilly Monday!

Ik heb nog steeds de oplader van mijn camera niet gevonden, dus deze foto’s hebben we gemaakt met mijn vaders oude Nikon. De foto’s zijn een beetje overbelicht, alhoewel ik dat effect wel gaaf vind eigenlijk. Ik heb een zwak voor foto’s met rare belichting, netals dat ik houd van verschillende materialen met elkaar combineren. Het geeft zulke onverwachte uitkomsten. Ik hoop dat jullie allemaal een geweldig weekend hebben gehad en all the best op deze frisse maandag!


Pants – Vila thanks to Nelly |blouse – H&M | heels – ZARA | nailpolish – Catrice’s Let’s Mauve On

I was wearing Jasmin Noir by Bulgari, which totally suits the look in my opinion!

 

 

 

 

Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter and facebook. That just makes my day. It really does.🙂

5 reacties leave one →
  1. Evelyn permalink
    april 2, 2012 16:12

    Leuke combinatie!

    groetjes!

  2. april 2, 2012 20:24

    heel erg mooi meid! staat je goed🙂

    XOXO

  3. april 3, 2012 14:07

    Ik vind de combinatie van deze 2 stoffen heel erg gaaf! Zowel de blouse als broek vind ik op zich ook al super mooi !

  4. april 4, 2012 19:05

    Gaaf!!🙂

Geef een reactie

