Skip to content

Outfits March

april 7, 2012

Opening Doors
Biker Girl
Around the world, around the world
Rock’a Billy, Baby
Revealing the floral suit, pt 1
Revealing the floral suit, pt 2
Revealing the floral suit, pt 3
Pyjama Party
At exactly the right time
A little touch of neon goes a long way

April has begun but the sun and warmth has been and gone, unfortunately. Ya, here I am.. writing blogposts with tea near by, sitting in my jeans and oversized sweater. I am so desperate to wear short suits and dresses without tights.. Anyway, with the upcoming exams it might be better this way. We took quite some outfit pics last month, and I have a hard time deciding which is my favourite. Nonetheless, it is clear that I am really fond of my printed Zara trousers, haha. Have a great Easter, girls! I´m gonna go back to my books..

April is begonnen maar de zon en warmte zijn compleet verdwenen, helaas. Ja.. hier zit ik dan.. blogposts te schrijven met thee naast me, gekleed in mijn spijkerbroek en een oversized trui. Ik kijk er zo naar uit om korte suits te dragen en jurkjes zonder panty.. Hoe dan ook, gezien het feit dat de tentamens er alweer aan zitten te komen is het misschien maar beter ook. We hebben aardig wat outfitfoto´s genomen de afgelopen maand en ik vind het lastig om er een favoriete outfit uit te kiezen. Hoe dan ook, het is duidelijk dat ik gek ben op mijn Zara broek, haha. Een fijn paasweekend, meiden! Ik ga terug de boeken in..

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

