Skip to content

Outfit 0904’12 | Late Fall

april 9, 2012

Fall seems to be back in town, it’s raining and looking miserable all day long, so I decided to be stubborn as well and therefore took my winter clothes back from my closet. I really love the combination of the light denim with the orange sweater. Easter for me is all about playing around with my new phone, which I finally got myself.. Ya, some days ago I was still rockin’ an old, simple Nokia.. which totally broke down since it has seen many floors last yearšŸ˜‰ I must say it is some sort of bunker.. Nonetheless, even those trusty old Nokia’s are going to be mad for being thrown to the floors someday, so it decided to stop me from calling people: I couldn’t understand a word of what people were saying to me when they called me, haha.

Jeans – Zara | denim blouse – H&M | sweater – H&M | boots – thanks to Nelly | nailpolish – Essence’s Nude it!

I was wearing Dolce & Gabbana’s The One

3 reacties leave one →
  1. april 9, 2012 19:00

    Wat heb je die kleuren mooi gecombineerd. Staat je goed! X

  2. pucklitaay permalink
    april 9, 2012 21:56

    Je jeans zijn heel cool – gave trui!

    Puck // ONEOFPOINTS.com

Geef een reactie

