Skip to content

Outfit 1604’12 | Where them boys, where them girls at

april 17, 2012


And the full outfit!🙂

I must say that this boyfriend’s is really, really good.. I came across it accidentally, there was only one left, on a discout, two sizes bigger than my own, but that’s exactly what makes it unsurprisingly good in my opinion! Also, the colour is just perfect. I like to sexy up those unattractive kind of clothes by wearing high heels and girly colours and make-up. And as we were shooting this cat came along, keeping us accompany and looking stunning in the pictures😉



Jeans – Only | shoes – Mango | cardigan – Zara

Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter and facebook. That just makes my day. It really does.🙂

I was wearing Lancômes delicious, spicey Miracle Forever❤

9 reacties leave one →
  1. april 17, 2012 15:07

    staat je mooi, leuk die mint touch:)

    wat een lieve kat:)

    XOXO

  2. april 17, 2012 15:48

    Leuke outfit! Vind alles er mooi aan🙂

  3. april 18, 2012 02:34

    Inspiring and great fashion concepts!

  4. april 18, 2012 16:38

    haha.. I love it when cats sneak into the picture🙂
    great outfit !!

    xoxo
    Franzi

    laflorestadesordenada.blogspot.com

  5. april 19, 2012 10:57

    wow! you look really great!
    I love boyfriend jeans! I think that they are a great option, very versatile!

    would you like to follow each other?
    xoxo!
    self-dressed.blogspot.com

Geef een reactie

