Skip to content

Last week – Diary

april 22, 2012


I’m trying out some new things on the blog lately, and I’m curious for your response! This time I upload a diary of the past week, and although it is pretty short this time (basically all I did last week was studying), it will for sure become a little more extended in the future.

The above picture is taken at the Grazia blogger masterclass last Wednesday. Cindy from COTTDS was telling us her inspiring story here.


Afterwards, we went to the Primark and apparently I was a bit influenced by Miranda’s sweet pastel colours style, ‘cause this is what I took home with me, haha. A Prada inspired blazer with ‘car’-print, the cutest socks ever and some flowered shorts to wear in house.


In the goodiebag I found those cookies, and when I opened them, the sweetest text was inside! I liked the cookies a lot, by the way, that rose taste is very unique!


I’m kind of a sucker for great packaging. Especially drinks come sometimes in such cool boxes! This one was in the Grazia goodiebag as well, and though I was not a huuuge fan of the taste – it was just ok – I think the box is really, really great!


Haha, this picture was taken yesterday, at the university library. We were ‘studying’ while a friend of us took this picture – what we only noticed when she uploaded it on Facebook, haha.. Oh well, modern times😛 The current stand: one exam down, two more to go! So, I really hope I can manage to upload as frequently as always, otherwise you know where I am hiding! The last exam will be Thursday, so only some more days of die-hard studying left!

Have a lovely Sunday! XX

5 reacties leave one →
  1. Roanne permalink
    april 22, 2012 12:19

    I like it a lot! Lovely socks haha

  2. Jenny permalink
    april 23, 2012 09:04

    Leuk dat je meer over je leven gaat posten🙂
    Vind de tekst van de koekjes tof!

  3. Evelyn permalink
    april 23, 2012 20:33

    Leuk shirtje heb je gescoord bij Primark! Staat je goed!

    xo Evelyn

    http://www.stylespy.nl

  4. april 26, 2012 00:37

    Thanks girls, I’m glad to hear that🙂

Geef een reactie

