Skip to content

Outfit 2504’12 | Me, I ain’t no Prada

april 26, 2012


And… I’m back on track! This afternoon will my last exam take place, so I’ll spend my last morning studying now!

Here’s what I wore yesterday, during my business law exam. I was kinda surprised that the shoes fitted quite well all of a sudden, which was probably caused by the hurry I was in right before the exam. There was simply no time to try to put them on gently haha. Unfortunately, this made me a bit overestimating them and I decided to keep them on when I went to the library. WRONG, REWIND! Biggest mistake of my life. Those pictures, taken all over the city – and breaking all rules of blogging like using the same lightning and atmosphere in photos – to the grocery store almost became a fatal one. Damn, kinda forgot how UNCOMFORTABLE shoes without platforms are. Oopsiedaisies.

As a consequence of this, I had to stumble around the library all day long – taking shoes off and back on, as if I were at home – with a maniac smile on my face which got me kinda weird looks from the other students there, haha. You know that feeling, that you actually even postpone toilet visits just for the cause of not having to put your heels back on? Oh poor girls we are.

Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter and facebook. That just makes my day. It really does!🙂






Jeans – Only | shoes – Nelly | blazer – Primark

7 reacties leave one →
  1. Myrthe permalink
    april 26, 2012 12:32

    Dat jasje is echt superschattig!🙂 Lekker zomerse look

  2. april 26, 2012 14:33

    mooie broek en schoenen!

    Travel in Style

  3. Caro permalink
    april 27, 2012 09:18

    Maar ze zijn wel van echt leer toch? Of niet?
    Dan komt het wel goed! Even doorbijten🙂 haha

  4. april 27, 2012 12:26

    ahahahahhahaha I know what you mean It’s terrible when shoes hurt you, at the end you walk as if you were drunk!ahahaha.
    Lovely outfit!🙂

    http://www.minlifestyle.blogspot.com

  5. Giovanna permalink
    april 27, 2012 23:27

    Cute look! Love your blazer and shoes!

    xx
    giovanna
    http://www.oliveandanarrow.com

Geef een reactie

