Skip to content

Outfit 2804’12 | Nostalgia

mei 4, 2012


So.. apparently my queensday turned out to be such a good one that I am only able to put up a new blogpost late afternoon, 4 days later. Oopsiedaisies😉 Oh I guess we’ve all had those weeks. Still, it was just a great, GREAT qday on which we eventually picked up some male students on the train back home from Amsterdam, since they were totally hyping my hometown: there was no way they could miss out on some drinks in that legendary city. So well, one drink became countless ones, and we gently walked them home to their last train. Nonetheless, here are some pictures of the outfit I wore to my baby brother’s 15th birthday last Saturday. The great vintage dress, only dressed down a lil’. Hope that all my Dutch readers have had such an amazing qday as well and I wish all of you a great – partyagain -weekend!

Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook. I love every new – and old – follower!

Dress worn as top – vintage | jeans- New Yorker | shoes – thanks to Nelly | ring – Mango

I was wearing Bulgari’s Jasmin Noir

One Comment leave one →
  1. Roanne permalink
    mei 4, 2012 17:18

    Wauw great pictures

Geef een reactie

