Skip to content

H&M for water 2012

mei 10, 2012

You’ve probably seen it come across in you blog feed at least once, but this is just too good not to share. Besides the conscious collection, H&M also releases this other socially responsible collection, in order to provide the less-developed countries with clean and healthy drink water. What a good cause to spend some euros on!

Though many hate it, I think this collection is absolutely marvellous! I love the hint to the hottest previous era’s, the ‘Parisienne goes Miami’-sense that is all over it. And, yes, I love the palmtree print, I cannot help it, I think I just signed myself up to become a big, fat ol’ American woman wearing her husband’s Hawaiian shirts – in Alaska. Or something like that. Nonetheless, me likey! What about you?

This collection will hit the stores at the 31st of May!

2 reacties leave one →
  1. mei 10, 2012 10:07

    Haha, wou er ook al iets over schrijven, maar dat wordt idd Feed overloadšŸ˜‰
    Vind de printjes erg leuk en de bri is ook geweldigā¤

  2. Roanne permalink
    mei 10, 2012 10:47

    Like the prints a lot, think they’re cute. Although the Hawaiian shirt is awful in my opinion.. :p

Geef een reactie

