Skip to content

Outfit 1105’12 | Trade Offs

mei 11, 2012

Busy ladies, I guess most of us are. Especially running a blog next to a fulltime univeristy programme and the membership of a board can sometimes be extremely hard to manage. Gosh, I have no idea how I am ever going to pursue a carreer and have children when I work from 8 am till 12 pm already in order to work those tasks I have now! I almost literally typed my arms out of my body this week in order to finish a large paper and I really had to make some trade offs between uni and other things – like indeed blogging at the start of the week, but also ironing this denim shirt and cleaning my room. Yea.. my room looks just like Napoleon’s army has held hostage here, haha! Except for the kitchen, which is perfectly tidied, ‘cause otherwise I’d also have to deal with very sensitive, cleaning-obsessed roomies… sight.

However, this outfit is one that I planned to shoot for a long time now. Denim is just the perfect attribute to dress things like red leather down a little. Have a great weekend, loves! What are you planning for?

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

wearing: pants – New Yorker | heels – Zara | denim blouse – H&M

I was wearing Tommy Hilfiger’s Tommy Girl, so innocent!

2 reacties leave one →
  1. xxtherese1 permalink
    mei 13, 2012 21:39

    heel erg leuke broek! ik weet niet of ik hem zelf zomaar zou kopen maar ik vind hem wel onwijs gaaf staan!

    ik vind je blog erg leuk dus ik volg je nu ook! misschien vind je het leuk om ook een kijkje op mijn blog te nemen en misschien terug te volgen🙂 xx

    • mei 19, 2012 19:37

      Hi girl, dankjewel voor je lovende woorden!🙂 Je bent alleen vergeten je bloglink te vermelden, dus ik kan je helaas niet een bezoekje terug geven😦 xx

Geef een reactie

