Skip to content

Outfit 1105’12 | Party in the USA

mei 12, 2012


Exams are over.. so I need to set myself a new challenge. I was thinking about an extreme workout programme in order to accomplish having a beach-worthy body just in time for Croatia and my study abroad experience in the USA at the end of summer. This scarf might be a good start, haha. I wore it yesterday to the bday party of one of my besties!🙂 Well, there is some work to do, so I guess I’m off for a run now😉 Bye, enjoy your Saturday! Any plans?🙂

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Jeans – Only | shirt – H&M | scarf – small boutique | heels – Nelly | belt – Pieces

I was wearing Bulgari’s Jasmin Noir

3 reacties leave one →
  1. Roanne permalink
    mei 12, 2012 12:04

    Love the outfit, especially the scarf and the pants

  2. Myrthe permalink
    mei 12, 2012 12:25

    Echt een leuke outfit!

  3. mei 13, 2012 19:54

    nice look!

    Lili, http://natcosmetics.blogspot.com/

Geef een reactie

