Spring naar inhoud

Last week – diary

mei 13, 2012

On Thursday, after shooting outfitpics in the parking lot of the Ikea (Trade Offs post), I had dinner with some friends. Two of them are from China and they seriously run their house in a hilarious way (too lazy to clean, haha!). She ordered some Chinese food, and each and every one of us got a plastic tray of white rice (waaaay too much for me!) in which you could add the other food. So different from how we use to eat it, but so much fun. I really felt like Shin Chan, haha!

I already told you that I am planning a really serious workout schedule in order to get beach-ready just in time. Last week I did some running, once 7.7 kms (with walking moments!), once only 3.5 (due to the enormous pain in the muscles from the 7.7 kms, haha) and yesterday I was up for a 6 kms run again. I must say: it feels really good. However, not always easy.. my cardio playlist really helps me a lot, I will post it coming week!


I love watching movies, I think it is one of the best ways to relax after a busy day. Aladdin is still one of my top favourites – together with Tangled. Some other movies I watched and liked recently: Midnight in Paris (the photo above, I watched it twice last week!), War Horse, Notting Hill and Atonement (nothing but love for that one!). Feel free to leave me recommendations in the comments! 🙂

Bulgari’s Jasmin Noir looking pretty on my dressoir. It currently is my top, top favourite perfume.


Baked egg with spinach! Mmm..

2 reacties leave one →
  1. Roanne permalink
    mei 13, 2012 13:29

    Sounds like a pretty nice week! Really like your writing style btw 🙂

Plaats een reactie