Skip to content

Outfit 1305’12 | Fontains

mei 15, 2012

I meant to show you this outfit – which was one of my favourites last year – a while ago, but somehow it just never got shooted. Since the weather here is still terrible (rain, low temperatures.. horrible lighting for pictures) I decided to wear it again last weekend.

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Legging – H&M | blazer – H&M | heels – Zara

I was wearing Jasmin Noir by Bulgari (really tryin’ to make it my signature scent!)

4 reacties leave one →
  1. mei 15, 2012 14:03

    Leuke omgeving!

  2. mei 15, 2012 16:24

    Love your jacket!
    Please check out my blog too at Miss Tangerine🙂

  3. Giovanna permalink
    mei 15, 2012 18:23

    Great photo location! I really like your blazer!

    xx
    Giovanna
    http://www.oliveandanarrow.com

  4. mei 16, 2012 03:33

    I like so much this post. Every time better.
    Come to check out my new post, i´m sure you´ll love it!

Geef een reactie

