Skip to content

Outfit 1405’12 | Best of both

mei 16, 2012

Best of both certainly is a combination of a comfortable boyfriend jeans and some feminine peplum. I wore this Monday when I went to the city with my mom and brother, just for some fun shopping and drinks on a terrace. IN THE SUN. Omg, where has it gone againšŸ˜¦ I was actually a wonder that I walked outside without a coat on all day, even got some tan on my face and arms.. And now, when I look outside my window, it is raining cats and dogs again. It’s mid May and I am not even able to wear my heeled sandals for god’s sake. I must admit, though, that those jeans also make me feel like a slouchy, fat woman in her forties, who doesn’t care what she looks like at all.. The line between fashion and missers has always been a thin one!

Jeans – Only | top – H&M Trend | shoes – Zara

2 reacties leave one →
  1. .saboskirt. permalink
    mei 17, 2012 05:44

    Nice top!

    Much love from the SABO SKIRT girls!
    ā™„ SHOP: http://www.saboskirt.com
    ā™„ BLOG: http://www.saboskirt.blogspot.com

  2. mei 17, 2012 10:04

    Erg leuk! Vind je peplum blouse super tof, de broek staat je ook leuk maar is niet zo mijn dingšŸ™‚ … Je hakken vind ik dan weer wel SUPER tof!

Geef een reactie

