Skip to content

Workout playlist

mei 17, 2012

As you might know, I started doing many running workouts again, lately. Especially since I have my new phone, I love to go for a run, the music can be só motivating! Time to share it!

Some songs are really making me realise what I am doing it for (club can’t handle me, rock your body and – in particular – fat bottomed girls), some are just too perfect in terms of title and lyrics (One more by Superchick, Born to run, Run the world (girls), Runnin’, She wants to move and Killer on the run) and others are just encouraging me either by the lyrics and/or their fantastic upbeat (like a G6, Sexy Bitch, Can’t stop, Boom boom pow, Fucking perfect, Sex on fire, Dirrty (ALWAYS great) and Fighter). And then.. you also have some special songs: I love to listen Boulevard of broken dreams when I’m running, it gives you as a runner a great feeling, as if it was written for runners, and Beyoncé is also an incredible inspiration for me because shé really is a woman that WORKS really hard for the things she achieves.

Hopefully it will help you too! We can do this together, ladies!

Edit: WordPress doesn’t allow me to publish flash-documents, unfortunately, so I am not able to put the playlist up here. However, you can find it through the following link! http://www.mixpod.com/playlist/88823619

One Comment leave one →
  1. mei 17, 2012 12:03

    Muziek is de beste motivatie om door te gaan en een perfecte afleider. Er zitten enkele leuke nummers in je afspeellijst. Veel jogplezier nog!

Geef een reactie

