Skip to content

Outfit 1505’12 | The devil wears nada

mei 18, 2012


This is the outfit I wore last Tuesday, when it was raining cats and dogs. I decided to be stubborn and just wear my heeled sandals instead of mu ankle boots, like I should in May. I love to wear the ankle straps over my jeans, I do it for years now. It’s funny how it was being laughed at in high school, about 4 years ago, while I see many girls wearing them this way now. Some shoes are just too good to be hidden under clothes!

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Jeans – New Yorker | heels – Zara | blouse – H&M Trend

I was wearing Dolce & Gabbana’s The One

3 reacties leave one →
  1. mei 18, 2012 19:57

    mooie outfit, die broek is heel leuk bijzonder! ik denk dat ik dinsdag naar groningen kom voor die broek😀

    XOXO

  2. mei 18, 2012 22:10

    Wauw, leuke outfit! Die broek is echt prachtig, super origineel😀 !

Geef een reactie

