Skip to content

Outfit 1805’12 | Parisienne

mei 19, 2012

Fact is that I consider myself an atheist since the moment I started thinking about the world (which was at a quite young age). Otherwise, I would not have been able to clarify the existence of those shoes. MY GOD. God would’ve never ever allowed those shoes to get into production😛 They are incredibly pretty though..

Shooting those photos – sorry for the overload, I really had a hard time choosing! – must have looked quite funny, especially the ones of the shoes: I was all folded up underneath that bush and my father kneeled down on the street, ass facing the people passing by. Yeah, I can say I did a lot of ‘I know, I know’-smiling today. The whole scenery just gave me such a Parisienne-chic feeling, and I’d love to be there right now…

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Shoes – thanks to Nelly | blouse – Cheap Monday, thanks to Nelly | pants – H&M | nailpolish – China Glaze, yellow polka-dot bikini

I was wearing Dolce & Gabbana’s The One

11 reacties leave one →
  1. mei 19, 2012 12:44

    Leuke outfit! Love the yellow with flowerpants!🙂

  2. mei 19, 2012 15:52

    Awesome! Love whole this look! Especially I love the pants!🙂

    http://bellasstyle.blogspot.co.uk/

  3. mei 19, 2012 20:45

    You look amazing, very nice pants!🙂

    X Camilla

  4. mei 20, 2012 02:07

    love it!! I just bought those pants yesterday!!
    Cynthia
    The Lithium Girl

  5. mei 21, 2012 02:42

    Cute floral pants and love the heels! Great outfit! I really like your blog, it would be nice if you could stop by my blog sometime too🙂🙂

    http://www.raindropsofsapphire.com

    • mei 21, 2012 12:28

      Thanks girl!🙂 I will definitely take a look at your blog when I have some spare time soon!🙂

Geef een reactie

