Skip to content

Outfit 2005’12 | Family

mei 21, 2012


Yesterday we had our yearly family get-to-gether, a day that the whole family (which is quite large) meets to talk and do some activities. Fortunately, summer finally seems to have arrived here in Holland, so I could enjoy the sun on my skin. — Even though I missed out on a very good tanning moment since I did not wear shorts.. too bad. Most of my family is from the countryside, and I love to be there every now and then, to get away from the city heath and craziness.

I wore my leather New Yorker pants and a new blouse from Zara, which kinda replaces the striped one I missed out on about a month ago. I planned a diary post today, however I have some problems connecting my phone to my laptop! So.. stay tuned😉

Have a great start of your week, loves!

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Pants – New Yorker | blouse – Zara | shoes – Zara | ring – Mango | nailpolish – Essence

7 reacties leave one →
  1. mei 21, 2012 11:50

    Beautiful outfit, love your pants!

  2. mei 21, 2012 13:50

    i really love those shoes

  3. mei 21, 2012 15:21

    Mooie hakken, heb ze ook haha😀

  4. mei 21, 2012 22:34

    mooie outfit meid! die hakken blijven mooi, ja ik denk dat ik aan het einde van de dag even ga, heb je dan tijd?

    xoxo

  5. mei 22, 2012 00:01

    I just adore your polka dot blouse and your cool pants!!! You look very cute!!
    ❤ Denise

    http://allthingsnew-denise.blogspot.com/

  6. Jolie permalink
    mei 29, 2012 21:31

    Leuk hoor!

Geef een reactie

