Skip to content

Outfit 2305’12 | Happily ever after

mei 24, 2012

SO. Summer burst out like hell here, guess it has never heard of subtle transition periods😛 After my class early this morning, we spent almost all day in the park, planning to study but since the summaries were sold out (hehe…) I decided to buy a ‘normal’ book instead to accompany me while getting a tan. I opted for ‘the Social Animal’ about which I’ve heard many good stories so far, and it starts really promising! Other essentials today were coconut sunscreen and coconut bodysplash (in which I both drenched myself; seriously, nothing beats a summer that smells after coconut!) and of course some music, friends and fruits.

Shorts – Forever21 | top – vintage | shoes – Zara | sunglasses – V&D

I was wearing Sun by Jil Sander

3 reacties leave one →
  1. mei 25, 2012 22:19

    echt een geweldige outfit!

  2. mei 25, 2012 23:40

    Nice heels!

Geef een reactie

