Skip to content

Outfit 2705’12 | Barely there countess

mei 28, 2012

Hi girls! In terms of ‘barely there’ I wore this sheer blouse over my denim shorts, with only a bra underneath for a change. I think it is pretty cool, but I must confess I would not just wear it to uni or so. However, for a day in the shadow in the garden it’s more than perfect! I gave it kind of a sporty touch with the cap, since I love the sporty trend that’s going on right now.

Right now I have to finish a paper, study for an exam that will be held next Thursday and decide which subjects I want to follow in Michigan next year! So exciting! They have over 46 pages with subjects, so it is kind of a task to pick only 4! I’ll keep you posted, enjoy the sunny weather🙂

xx

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Shorts – Zara | blouse – H&M Trend | shoes – Nelly

I was wearing Sun by Jil Sander

5 reacties leave one →
  1. mei 28, 2012 17:51

    love the shoes

  2. mei 28, 2012 21:07

    I love your heels!

    – Victoria
    http://www.Vickkitas.blogspot.se

  3. mei 29, 2012 02:26

    this outfit is pretty freaking cool.love the sheer top. I dont think I can ever get enough of sheer things

    • mei 29, 2012 22:54

      Thanks girl! Sheer is cool right?! Though I think the danger is indeed that you cannot get enough of it, wearing it more and more often, with less and less covering up.. like happened in this post. Sometimes I think it’s hard to define the edge between classy, cool and totally stylish and trashy… Hope I was still at the good side here!

Trackbacks

  1. Outfit | The unpublished « savemywardrobe

Geef een reactie

