Skip to content

Outfit 2705’12 | Silhouettes

mei 31, 2012

Jeeezz… it took me over an hour to upload those photos, the internet connection here is like hell! Nonetheless, here’s the look I wore last Saturday, which was a more than perfect summer day. I went for a biking workout in the morning, jumped under the shower, protected my skin with yummy coconut sunscreen and went to the park with a friend. In the afternoon I switched to the terrace, to enjoy some drinks and foodies with other friends! Too bad the skies are back to the well-known grey again now…

On today’s planning is finishing off some of the bureaucratic forms that have to be filled in for my study abroad coming August and in the afternoon I’ll have an exam.. that I do not know perfectly yet!

top – Only | shorts – Zara | heels – Nelly

 

3 reacties leave one →
  1. mei 31, 2012 14:50

    Great photos, I love your shoes x

  2. juni 2, 2012 04:41

    Your ideas are lovely tasteful and stylish

Geef een reactie

