Skip to content

Outfit 0405’12 | Primadonna girl

juni 4, 2012


“Primadonna girl, yeah
All I ever wanted was the world
I can’t help that I need it all
The primadonna life, the rise, the fall

You say that I’m kinda difficult
But it’s always someone else’s fault
Got you wrapped around my finger, babe
You can count on me to misbehave”

– Primadonna girl by Marina and the Diamonds

 

3 reacties leave one →
  1. Laura permalink
    juni 4, 2012 17:50

    haha, nice! I love this song!

  2. juni 5, 2012 01:04

    Divine photos!! Absolutely love the post.
    Follow each other? Already am!🙂

    XO,
    L.
    WLL

    • juni 5, 2012 12:21

      Thank you so much, Lucija! I’ll check out your blog soon, when I have a moment off from my uni. assignments!🙂 xx

Geef een reactie

