Skip to content

Hello bombshell

juni 8, 2012

Yesterday, while browsing the freshly uploaded Victoria’s Secret apparel on Facebook, I couldn’t help but feeling that rush signalling my total bikini addiction. (One in red perhaps?) However, when being on a shopping spree to Primark with my girls today, we ran into some bathing suits which two of my friends immediately tried on. One in black and one in turquoise. And guess what? Although we all feel that tiny lil’ bit of fear when thinking of going outside in a onepiece, it looked absolutely fabulous on them! So… when I went home I started browsing my trusted worldwide web, and I cannot help but feeling that rush😉 Opting for one with little cut-outs I guess, to make it a lil’ more sexy.

Black is by far my most favourite option, especially the ones with fringe are to die for in my opinion. Black is just so instantly chic.. imagine it with some red lips, big sunnies and a cosmopolitan in your hand. Admit that the idea appeals to you! ;)  Also, the printed ones are amaazing, however I think I still like those better worn as a top with a vintage, high-waisted jeans shorts over it.

Guess we’re seriously back in time this summer!

River Island | Asos | Asos |
La Vie en Rose | Ted Baker | Miu Miu

One Comment leave one →
  1. juni 8, 2012 18:45

    absolutely loving these bathing suits! so cute!

    -zarna
    check out my latest personal style post: Flouncy

Geef een reactie

