Skip to content

Outfit 0906’12 | Taking PJ dressing to the next level

juni 11, 2012


Yes, that’s right.. who said that PJ dressing could only been done with the famous printed pajama pants? (check here my look) Yesterday, I had a garden party from my best friend’s mom which meant that I finally had an opportunity to wear this beauty! I am totally in love with its pistache colour and slipdress-like fabric. AND: Super comfortable!

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Dress – Costes (retailed at The Sting – for as far as I know a Dutch chain) | cardigan – Zara (my mom’s) | heels – Zara

I was wearing Miracle Forever by Lancôme

2 reacties leave one →
  1. juni 11, 2012 15:19

    Staat je erg leuk dit! Mooie kleur van dat jurkje

  2. juni 11, 2012 17:55

    heel erg mooi meid, je haar vast staat ook heel erg mooi!🙂

    XOXO

Geef een reactie

