Skip to content

Outfit 1406’12 | Friday afternoons

juni 15, 2012

I might have lived under a stone for the last TEN years – I assume the stone must be as big as the continent of Europe then – since I only recently discovered what is so great about Sex and the City.. Seriously, I am addicted! Especially the episode ‘Evolution’ in Season 2 made me laugh out loud, haha. The part with Charlotte’s new not-so-straight boyfriend: hilarious.

Last week was a tough week: I had many deadlines to take care of and also my first presentation in Spanish (mán I was nervous! But it went ok after all). Also, my little brother graduated from high school! Such a proud sis right now🙂

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Jacket – Zara | blouse – Zara | bf jeans – Only | pumps – Nelly

I was wearing Dolce & Gabbana’s The One

4 reacties leave one →
  1. juni 15, 2012 16:28

    Ben echt verliefd op je jasje zo mooi!!

    XOXO

  2. juni 15, 2012 16:39

    Leuke outfit, ik vind je blouse echt prachtig!

  3. juni 15, 2012 17:52

    yellow and dots are cute together!

    http://WWW.FASHIONGEEKSCLOSET.COM

Geef een reactie

