Skip to content

Outfit 2606’12 | Taking the houseparty outside

juni 28, 2012

Yesterday afternoon, snapping some outfit pictures in front of the tourist office at Grote Markt, Groningen. It was a busy day.. All those forms for my Eastern Michigan University application have to get signed by at least 4 institutions, resulting in me carrying them around all day, tryin’ to keep them as undamaged as possible, traveling from university, to the bank, to my parents to post offices etc. In between I try to do some studying for my exams (failing hard on that point, haha), sporting (surprisingly didn’t fail to do that this  week! Probably because almost everything is better than studying :P) and great meetings with the board.

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Outfit: All Zara | haircuff – H&M

I was wearing The One by Dolce & Gabbana

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

