Skip to content

Outfit 1407’12 | Ultimate relaxation

juli 16, 2012

So I’m back! I’m not, like other bloggers might do, gonna apologize for having been aways for some days, because somtimes you just have to set priorities. With all the exams down now, – and awaiting the results – it was time to move all of my stuff back to my parent’s place, since I’m giving up my room in Groningen to go abroad next academic year. After having done that, I spent the weekend at a friend’s and especially the Saturday was just ultimate relaxation. I went for a coffee with a friend and we literally spent hours in the cafe, switching to an Italian restaurant in the afternoon. After that, we finished off with some beers at a terrace. Sometimes it is só good to spend a whole day eating, drinking and talking🙂

Gotta run now for a emergency meeting with my girls for our holiday tomorrow! xx

Skirt – Zara | sweater – Zara | shoes – Zara

3 reacties leave one →
  1. Roanne permalink
    juli 16, 2012 23:50

    Lovely outfit, looks like you’re in Madurodam in the last two pictures😉

Trackbacks

  1. July’s outfits « savemywardrobe

Geef een reactie

