Skip to content

Outfit 1407’12 | Take me to the horse races

juli 19, 2012

This, my dear ladies and gentleman, might be the hardest outfit ever to shoot properly so that it does right to reality. At least, I hope it looks as I imagine in real life, haha. I’ve worn it quite often the past weeks, also last Saturday evening when we went clubbing.

Do you know that feeling that you are wearing a perfect outfit when finding out later (on photos) that it was err… quite different from what you thought it to be? Haha. Not the best feeling in the world hm?

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Pants – Vero Moda | top – Zara | shoes – Zara

I was wearing Dolce & Gabbana’s the One, still my trusty clubbing companion..

2 reacties leave one →
  1. juli 19, 2012 19:37

    Vind het shirtje heel leuk!

Trackbacks

  1. July’s outfits « savemywardrobe

Geef een reactie

