Skip to content

Outfit 1607’12 | Blogger turns ballet dancer

juli 20, 2012

I always find it so inspiring when movie stars say that they like it so much to get under the skin of a character, pretend you’re living the life of someone totally different from yourself. I think about how my life would look like when I would have made different decisions quite often actually.. What if I would have studied medicines instead of the opposite, business? (Which was my original plan actually!). If I would have decided to join a student association, if I would have learned how to play piano/tennis or did more crazy things in my life. What my life would be like if I would somehow be famous or extremely good at something. It’s really good to review those options and ideas, in my opinion.. I think it gets you straight to what you really want to achieve in life. To get back to the actors, I think having a fashion blog is somewhat similar: it is wonderful to express yourself through dressing and one piece can absolutely remind me and take me back to great memories. Always keep on dreaming🙂

Thanks for reading! Follow me on bloglovin’,twitter or facebook if you like! I love every new – and old – follower!

Skirt – Zara | sweater – Zara | shoes – Zara (old collection)

I was wearing Chloé

3 reacties leave one →
  1. juli 22, 2012 12:16

    Die trui vind ik erg mooi!

    • augustus 4, 2012 15:54

      Dankjewel!🙂 Hij zit ook echt heeerrlijk🙂 Perfect, zo’n zomerse sweater

Trackbacks

  1. July’s outfits « savemywardrobe

Geef een reactie

