Skip to content

Outfit 2207’12 | Croatia

juli 22, 2012

I say hello from Croatia, spending a rare moment at a bar, where everyone of us is exploiting the wifi, haha. Today was another day spent at the beach and since I ran out of proper tops I decided to just opt for a bikini top. The weather here is great, which is such an absolute relief from the horrible weather we had for months now at home. We visited some beautiful places, of which I will show you the pictures soon. It’s just so good to have days filled with laughter, icecreams, sea, sunscreen smells, fresh fruits and books. I definitely could get used to this lifešŸ˜‰

Shorts – Bella Ragazza | bikini top – H&M | sunglasses – V&D

I was wearing Sun by Jil Sander

Geef een reactie

